Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

     Team                         Coach / President                    Email

Rugby                                

Blake White            

A-State Spirit Groups   

Paige Pauley

Shooting Sports

Dylan Kirk - President
Hunter Clark - Vice Pres.

dylan.kirk@smail.astate.edu

john.clark2@smail.astate.edu

Swimming

Haylee Dragon - President
Sydney Wakefield - Vice Pres.

Haylee.dragon@smail.astate.edu

sydney.wafefiel@smail.astate.edu

Women's Softball

Keely Curtis - President

Hannah Craig- Vice-President

keely.curtis@smail.astate.edu

hannah.craig@smail.astate.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

Zach Ruple - President
Jeremy DeLon - Vice-President

Bass Fishing

Hunter Green - President

Grant Bennett - Vice Pres.

hunter.green2@smail.astate.edu

james.bennett@smail.astate.edu

Archery

Ashton Brown - President

Treasure Treece- Garner - Vice Pres.

ashton.brown@smail.astate.edu

treasure.treecega@smail.astate.edu

Esports

Jakobe Hardee - President

Steven Holmquist - Vice Pres.

jakobe.hardee@smail.astate.edu

steven.holmquis@smail.astate.edu