Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Daniel

Daniel McLain

General Manager

daniel.mclain@sodexo.com

shelley

Shelly Akin

Catering Coordinator

catering@astate.edu

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Controller

kjohnson@astate.edu

mcobb

Michelle Cobb

mcobb@astate.edu

Human Resources

michaelnew

Michael Wonderly

Director of Operations

michael.wonderly@sodexo.com

vieona
Vieona Payne

Marketing Coordinator and Beverage Manager 

vieona.payne@sodexo.com

grayhurt

Gray Hurt

Catering Director 

ehurt@astate.edu

catering@astate.edu

zachery

Zachery Nellums

Catering Director of Operations

znellums@astate.edu

catering@astate.edu

Tony

Anthony Brown

Executive Chef

anthony.brown2@sodexo.com

Sandy

Sandra Harbison

Retail Dining Manager

sandra.harbison@sodexo.com

davidnew

David Darnell

MOD

ddarnell@astate.edu

rauls
Raul Serrano

Resident Dining Chef

raul.serrano@sodexo.com

Bryan
Bryan Garrett

Catering Chef

catering@astate.edu

Adrian
Adrian Freeman

Beverage Supervisor 

adrian.freeman@sodexo.com

justinl
Justin Lewandowski

Concessions Manager 

justin.lewandowski@sodexo.com

geraldj
Gerald Jumper (GJ)

Concessions Director of Operations

gjumper@astate.edu