Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Faculty Research Awards Committee

2017- 2018 Committee Members

Biswas, Koushik
kbiswas@astate.edu
Science and Mathematics 

Castro, Justin
jcastro@astate.edu
Humanities and Social Science 

El Sayed, Ashraf
aelsayed@astate.edu
Engineering

Hunt, Shane
shunt@astate.edu
Business

Kelly, Ryan
rkelly@astate.edu
Education 

Labovitz, Sarah
slabovitz@astate.edu
Fine Arts

Norman, Bilinda
bnorman@astate.edu
Nursing and Health Professions 

Savary, Brett
bsavary@astate.edu
Agriculture

Tait, Gabriel
gtait@astate.edu
Media and Communications

William Burns
wburns@astate.edu
Chair Council Representative

Ex officio:
Sustich, Andy
sustich@astate.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

Program Applications & Deadlines


Click the links below for Applications.

Previously Funded Applications (AY 2016 - 2017)

Final Project Reports (AY 2015 - 2016)

meeting minutes